Patient Reviews

Reviews for Texas Periodontal Associates

To help new patients feel more comfortable about choosing Texas Periodontal Associates for their dental needs, we have collected online reviews from real patients for you to browse. We appreciate all the patients who take the time to write reviews, not only to help new patients, but also to help us grow and improve our practice. We look forward to meeting you and getting your feedback and suggestions.

Filter301 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2017

Everyone was great and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2017

Very informative with friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Porras and his staff are wonderful people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2017

Took time to explain what was going on with me and treatment options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2017

Thorough and utstanding technical work. Professional and courteous staff. Beautiful office. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr Porres's office is always very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!My annual checkup and cleaning for my hybrid dental bridhe were executed perfectly!Thank you all again specially Julie and Irma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2017

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Porras's office. The staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2017

I was very comfortable and received the dental exam and cleaning without pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Porras to everyone I know. And to anyone who is searcing for a Periodontist. He is great, and the staff is excellent, caring and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2017

Great, best ever. I have a great fear for any dental procedure and pain. Didn't have any issues the staff is nice, office clean, doctor knowledgeable. Dr. Porras examplain each step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2017

Top service as usual by all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2017

I always tell my husband as we leave the office, " I feel so blessed I was recommended to Dr Porras ". Everyone in the office is kind and caring. Patsy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

Doctor and staff are you notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2017

great staff, great work. I have been visiting Dr. Porras since 2013 and have never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

The hygienist was extremely thorough but gentle. Since I have several implants I very much appreciatehow conscientious she was. I would highly recommend Dr. Porras and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2017

We had an amazing experience with Texas Periodontal Associates. My daughter is 12 and needed oral surgery. She was so nervous and anxious but the staff made her feel so comfortable and the doctor made sure that she didn't feel a thing! I am so thankful to have had such a positive experience. Dr. Porras is an expert in his field and the staff is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2017

The doctor and all office personnel are very courteous and very professional. Inside and outside of the office are sparkling clean. I made the right choice and will recommend Dr. porras to friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-21
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2017

Patient oriented care. Reliable. Considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2017

Phenomenal, as usual! The staff is extremely helpful and truly CARING. Dr. Porras is without equal. Exceptionally skilled and compassionate. In short, thank you!!! Keep doing all that y'all do! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-15
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

I don't remember More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197400
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Porras and his staff are all excellent. They extremely warm and friendly, and very professional. My surgery was a very stress-free, smooth procedure and recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Porras. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197399
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Everyone at this office is always so very kind and helpful. Thank you to every person in Dr. Porras' staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Porras and his staff are all excellent. They extremely warm and friendly, and very professional. My surgery was a very stress-free, smooth procedure and recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Porras. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2017

Everyone at this office is always so very kind and helpful. Thank you to every person in Dr. Porras' staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

I read A whole LOT of reviews before I picked this practice, and I am pleased to say I'm a 100% satisfied with the outcome of their treatments. They got state of the art facilities, superb ambience music, unique pieces of art, and most importantly -a genuinely caring and fantastic staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043057
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2017

The best service I ever had. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Any time you can get professional attention to a concern without charge is a good day. Thank you, Dr. Porras. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043058
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Any time you can get professional attention to a concern without charge is a good day. Thank you, Dr. Porras. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2016

Friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

Quite honestly, I didn't know how good Dr. Porras was until I moved away and tried other dentists. It seems very few are familiar with the all-in-four procedure. In fact they seem a bit awed by it. One dentist said it was "state of the art", which I did not realize. I'm now back with Dr. Porras for proper care of his work. it's worth the drive. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2016

As always, a visit to Texas Periodontal was like "visiting an old friend"! The entire staff is warm and welcoming, yet the procedure(s) performed are very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13835613
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2016

As always, a visit to Texas Periodontal was like "visiting an old friend"! The entire staff is warm and welcoming, yet the procedure(s) performed are very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13759373
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Porras and his seasoned team of professionals are the best. Dr. Porras took the time to fully inform me as a consumer and patient so I felt very comfortable going into my 3 hour surgery. He is empathic while also obviously an extremely skilled surgeon. I also felt reassured by his assistant, Irma's, 13 years of experience with him. Thank you Dr. Stefanie Sunnes for this wonderful referral! I will tell all my friends to make sure and see Dr. Porras for all their Periodontal needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-04
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Porras and his seasoned team of professionals are the best. Dr. Porras took the time to fully inform me as a consumer and patient so I felt very comfortable going into my 3 hour surgery. He is empathic while also obviously an extremely skilled surgeon. I also felt reassured by his assistant, Irma's, 13 years of experience with him. Thank you Dr. Stefanie Sunnes for this wonderful referral! I will tell all my friends to make sure and see Dr. Porras for all their Periodontal needs.Michelle BouchardPresident, health corps.org More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-17
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2016

Very good customer service and quality dental service More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-03
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2016

The best doctor in Houston TX.Great Team,! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546669
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2016

The best doctor in Houston TX. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-01
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

This was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. So thorough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546670
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2016

This was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. So thorough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13472084
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2016

The environment was very clean ,welcoming atmosphere with great hospitality. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-15
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr Porras & his entire staff are so amazing More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-07
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2016

Dr. Porras and his team did a excellent job! Thanks a lot ... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2016

Staff is super friendly. Dr. P chairs side manner very comforting. Welcomed and answered clearly all of my questions. So far, things went exactly as explained by staff and dr.porras. Great experience so far. State of the art equipment make visit completely bearable, as, im usually very uncomfortable at the dentist. Will definitely be back and recommend to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13171577
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2016

Staff is super friendly. Dr. P chairs side manner very comforting. Welcomed and answered clearly all of my questions. So far, things went exactly as explained by staff and dr.porras. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-21
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

Yesterday, Sept. 20, I had my 2nd surgical procedure by Dr. Porras. I experienced the same professional, excellent service as the first time. Irma, Dr. Porras assistant is so calming, reassuring and makes me feel very comfortable, answering all my questions without rushing me. I feel very blessed to find Dr. Porras. He is an excellent Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Periodontist. Thanks for your good care Dr. Porras.Patsy F. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13126330
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2016

Yesterday, Sept. 20, I had my 2nd surgical procedure by Dr. Porras. I experienced the same professional, excellent service as the first time. Irma, Dr. Porras assistant is so calming, reassuring and makes me feel very comfortable, answering all my questions without rushing me. I feel very blessed to find Dr. Porras. He is an excellent Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Periodontist. Thanks for your good care Dr. Porras. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-28
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2016

I have been a patient 15+ yrs, no question, this is the only doc to go to for Periodontics. He has a Master's Degree on top of the DDS degree, so he is well positioned. (note: there are some DDS that do NOT have advanced degrees and are doing advanced work in Houston, not something I'd want to experience.) Office staff is great, which is sadly rare to find in Houston these days.. So overall, if you need Periodontal work done, skip the others, and just go to Dr. Porras. ++ Office location is great and one of the nicest you will find. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12861761
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2016

I have been a patient 15+ yrs, no question, this is the only doc to go to for Periodontics. He has a Master's Degree on top of the DDS degree, so he is well positioned. (note: there are some DDS that do NOT have advanced degrees and are doing advanced work in Houston, not something I'd want to experience.) Office staff is great, which is sadly rare to find in Houston these days.. So overall, if you need Periodontal work done, skip the others, and just go to Dr. Porras. ++ Office location is great and one of the nicest you will find. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-19
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 19, 2016

Dr. Porras and his staff are extremely thorough, kind and warm. I have had cleanings and surgeries with great results. It is a nice environment and my experiences have all been pleasant. My teeth and gums look better than they have in years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-18
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2016

Excellent service. Technician was very cordial and answered any questions promptly and professionally. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-13
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2016

Excellent! This is my third surgery with Dr. Porras in the last six years, and as usual, the service as very cordial and efficient. He as a terrific staff, and as always, post operative discomfort was very minimal. Tenderness and minor swelling is all I have ever felt, even with implant surgery (three at once) I have never even needed the prescribed pain medication. Yesterday's surgery was not as major as the implants, but once again without any negative incident or after effect. Dr Porras is a great surgeon and I would recommend his services to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12674515
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2016

Excellent! This is my third surgery with Dr. Porras in the last six years, and as usual, the service as very cordial and efficient. He as a terrific staff, and as always, post operative discomfort was very minimal. Tenderness and minor swelling is all I have ever felt, even with implant surgery (three at once) I have never even needed the prescribed pain medication. Yesterday's surgery was not as major as the implants, but once again without any negative incident or after effect. Dr Porras is a great surgeon and I would recommend his services to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-18
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2016

Excellent dental care for my cleaning. Hygienist was thorough but with a very gentle touch. Since I have several dental implants I need to have cleanings every few months. She made the whole process efficient, speedy and painless. Would highly recommend Dr. Porras's staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12525849
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2016

Everything was fine. I enjoyed my visit with Julie:) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-06
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2016

Everything was fine. I enjoyed my visit with Julie:)Marlene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2016

Dr. Porras and his staff were extremely kind, supportive, and gentle. They took such great care of me and made the entire experience as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2016

great !!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12022960
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2016

Perfect as always.l love you guys ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12010116
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2016

My experience with Texas Periodontal Associates has always been positive. Dr. Porras and his staff are very professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-16
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2016

My experience with Texas Periodontal Associates has always been positive. Dr. Porras and his staff are very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11997886
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

I went in to see Dr. Porras for a wisdom teeth consultation. Absolutely amazing!!! Wonderful staff, clean and beautiful office. Julie was so wonderful and so was Irene. I always get very nervous and anxious at the dentist but my experience was so smooth and felt at ease. Had my wisdom teeth removed and my recovery has been easy. Thank you Dr. Porras and staff for taking such great care of me. -Marjorie- More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11923470
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2016

excellent - very nice More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11797996
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2016

thank you for excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2016

I had a serious issue pop up and Dr. Porras and his staff were very adept at getting me in and getting things taken care of. I had to have a bone graft done and Dr. Porras was so good to explain everything in terms that I understood. Dr. Porras and staff are all very professional yet make the patient feel very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11433811
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2016

Very professional, dedicated to you as a Dentist should, and put your teeth 1st in a respectful way. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-10
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2016

Each person from the front office staff, Dr Porras assistant and Dr Porras were very caring and kind. Dr Porras explained my dental problem in detail, asking various times if I had any questions. He was not in a hurry to rush me in and out. I feel blessed I was recommended to Dr Porras. Patsy More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11444295
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2016

Each person from the front office staff, Dr Porras assistant and Dr Porras were very caring and kind. Dr Porras explained my dental problem in detail, asking various times if I had any questions. He was not in a hurry to rush me in and out. I feel blessed I was recommended to Dr Porras. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2016

Very professional service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11401036
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2016

Very thorough and quick, my procedure was completely pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11401035
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2016

The staff was very courteous prompt and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

Dr. Porras is very professional and an excellent doctor. I had gum recession and I did gum grafts and he did a fantastic job! His staff is very polite and professional as well. I would strongly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11173964
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2016

Dr. Porras is very professional and his staff very polite. He did a great job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10844996
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2016

I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Porras! He is thorough and does not take any short-cuts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10619523
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2016

A comfortable and relaxed experience was provided during my procedure. Everything was done right to make sure that I was relieved of any anxieties. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2016

A comfortable and relaxed experience was provided during my procedure. Everything was done right to make sure that I was relieved of any anxieties. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10509679
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2016

I wanted to stay! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10369298
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2016

Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr Porras listens to his patients and explains everything he is doing and why. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10326369
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2016

Courteous, caring staff. Terrific work! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10306874
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2016

I called Dr. Porras after I received a nice birthday card. From the moment I called until I got there and everything was done, the whole experience was very nice. It was a warm welcome as I had not been there in many years. The whole staff: receptionist, the cleaning person and Dr. Porras were all very professional, and super nice! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2016

I called Dr. Porras after I received a nice birthday card. From the moment I called until I got there and everything was done, the whole experience was very nice. It was a warm welcome as I had not been there in many years. The whole staff: receptionist, the cleaning person and Dr. Porras were all very professional, and super nice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10289563
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2016

Assistant were very welcoming and my visit to the dentist was a pleasurable one! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223946
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2016

Patient care was exceptional. A friendly and caring staff worked efficiently and the facilities were the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2016

Patient care was exceptional. A friendly and caring staff worked efficiently and the facilities were the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223950
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2016

Professional attention, all going as discussed and planned and ... painless :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223945
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2016

I am always impressed with the professionalism at Dr Porras's office. They provide great service and are thorough with their dental treatments. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223944
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2016

Excellent as always! Very professional! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2016

I am always impressed with the professionalism at Dr Porras's office. They provide great service and are thorough with their dental treatments. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2016

I was so afraid as you were very much aware of at the time of my visit. Dr. P. made me comfortable both physically and mentally. Everyone in the office was very kind and even though I felt so embarrassed for my feelings you didn't make me feel foolish. I would recommend you to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223948
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2016

I was so afraid as you were very much aware of at the time of my visit. Dr. P. made me comfortable both physically and mentally. Everyone in the office was very kind and even though I felt so embarrassed for my feelings you didn't make me feel foolish. I would recommend you to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223952
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2016

Thanks Doc. Porras for my beatiful Smile More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2016

Thanks Doc. Porras for my beatiful Smile Gracias Doc. Porras por mi bella sonrisa #Gingivectomy More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

From the moment I walked into Dr. Porras office I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. There was very minimal wait time before I was seen. After my examination, Dr. Porras was generous with his time to fully explain the proposed treatment plan and make sure all my questions/concerns were answered. His staff, including the front office and technical personnel were equally impressive and did everything to insure my satisfaction and comfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Porras and his associates. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223947
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

From the moment I walked into Dr. Porras office I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. There was very minimal wait time before I was seen. After my examination, Dr. Porras was generous with his time to fully explain the proposed treatment plan and make sure all my questions/concerns were answered. His staff, including the front office and technical personnel were equally impressive and did everything to insure my satisfaction and comfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Porras and his associates. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223949
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2016

Very Professional and Friendly office. Procedure went Great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2016

Very Professional and Friendly office. Procedure went Great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2016

His staff are all knowledgable and helpful. They are flexible with scheduling and truly want you to have a successful procedure and positive experience.They are all accommodating and Dr. Porras has a bery gentle and caring bedside manner. If you have to have periodontal surgery, it's the place to go. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223953
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2016

His staff are all knowledgable and helpful. They are flexible with scheduling and truly want you to have a successful procedure and positive experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223951
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2016

Excellent care. Very professional and very nice people More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2016

very professional and friendly experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2016

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Porras and his staff are amazing! I had to get a implant done and this was the first time I had ever had any surgical procedure done. Everyone made sure I can comfortable and made an effort to calm my nerves. I highly recommend Dr. Porras's office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My experience with Dr. Porras and his staff has always been excellent. He has established an environment that is very relaxing. His dental hygienist is excellent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2016

Amazing! Dr. Porras was so nice and gentle. His office is very clean and his staff was very accommodating. I highly recommend him and appreciate the great care they took to make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2015

Great dentist and the staff is very nice and professional as well. Got my implant done here and it was a painless experience. Top dentist for sure. I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2015

Dr Porres: professional, experienced, explicit, courteous, and very calm. Working with Dr Porres, a team of professional, knowledgeable and very helpful people. Special thanks for Julie and Irma for your dedication, care and concern. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2015

Dr. Porras was wonderful at making me feel comfortable! He explained the treatment I needed and answered all my questions. Very nice office and his whole staff was incredible and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Porras! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2015

All I can say is, Dr. Porras and his staff of Texas Periodontal Associates are a great group of people. I would recommend them to anyone for their dental needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2015

Surgery went through very smoothly, now it's recovery time . Dr. Porras is extremely knowledgeable and the entire experience was as good as it could have been. The office setting and he couldn't have been better . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

Hallelujah...I'm more than delight to have been directed to this dental office. The entire staff is amazing with giving information, providing extra attention (I was a bit skirmish) and the discomfort level was tolerable. Dr. Porras has grand skills I highly recommend this office to everyone...even if you have to travel from afar. May blessing continue for you all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10223943
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

Hallelujah...I'm more than delight to have been directed to this dental office. The entire staff is amazing with giving information, providing extra attention (I was a bit skirmish) and the discomfort level was tolerable. Dr. Porras has grand skills I highly recommend this office to everyone...even if you have to travel from afar. May blessing continue for you all. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2015

So far so good. I've always been treated very well by Dr. Porras and all of his staff. Recovering from yesterday gum surgery. No pain today, though I feel a little 'something' in the area, like if something was done, which it was. Hoping for a great post-op on Monday. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr Porras is an excellent and caring doctor. Dr Porras is also helped for his highly qualify an excellent team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2015

Such a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2015

Everyone was friendly and pleasant. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2015

Wonderful experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2015

Really nice and friendly..rhey made me fell very comfortable......direct and to the point...service...great place,doesnt feel like a dentist office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2015

Dr. Porras, is the best in this city. His staff is very professional. I love everything about this office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2015

awesome staff ! Glad i went back and boy did i need too ! Dr.Porras let me know that i better take care of myself ! Thank you Dr. Porras for putting me in check ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2015

After a couple of weeks of confounding my dentist over a sudden problem with my bottoms front tooth, I went to see Dr. Porras. He diagnosed as periodontal disease on my bottle from tooth, which is very hard to get there, on top of which I get my teeth cleaned by a regular dentist every 3 months. This came up overnight and required deep cleaning and bone repair. Dr. Porras did the surgery the next day and I never felt a thing, certainly not during surgery and absolutely nothing after the anesthesia wore off either. Af overall outstanding experience. The staff there is warm and welcoming and worked with my insurance for me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2015

Made me feel very comfortable and we'll informed about the procedure I'm going to have. Very nice office Personnel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10208967
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2015

Excellent and professional as always! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

Love the patience and professionalism of Dr. Porras, Julie and Irma. Without them, I would have continued to delay my procedures due to years of fear and anxiety carried from my teens into my mid-twenties. I've recently had an extraction, bone graphing and implants and surprisingly, have experienced minimal pain. I hope I can work with Dr. Porras for years to come! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2015

Everyone is very nice and informative...thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2015

Dr Porras and his staff are highly professional, timely and personable. I have received excellent treatment and advise. I More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr. Porras's office is the most efficient, professional, and above all greatest office I have dealt with !!! Keep up the good work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2015

Extremely professional, thorough and patient focused practice. I have had ongoing periodontal treatment in four countries and a number of locations in the US for over 25 years and can sincerely say that Dr. Porras and his team have been by far the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2015

Very professional and friendly staff, the doctor is top notch, my procedure went well and I didn't feel a thing. Excellent place for your periodontal needs. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2015

Excellent service overall! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2015

Dr. Porras and staff have done 3 implants for me and have always been professional, kind, and I have had perfect results. My son went there once foe expensive gum work, and dr. Porras said it wasn't necessary and his honesty saved me thousands of dollars. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2015

Dr. Porras and his staff are very professional and thorough. His hygienist gives the most extensive cleaning I have ever had with excellent results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2015

Always great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2015

Dr. Porras and his entire staff are top-notch. Friendly, welcoming - and providing excellent care and services. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2015

Great experience - very professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

The best Doctor !! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 02, 2015

All over fantastic experience. Very caring and great staff. Very professional and helpful. Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2015

Dr. Porras and his staff are great. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2015

EXCELLENT service. Outstanding customer service. My visits to this office have been remarkable. Very patient staff and always polite. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2015

This office was great!! Dr. Porras was awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2015

Very professional Doctor and staff. I was very nervous about my procedure but everything worked out fine! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2015

Service was excellent and personable!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2015

Dr. Porras and his team are competent professionals who care about their patients. Moreover, his office manager was able to work with me to help me afford the costs of the care. I can't say enough good about these people. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2015

excellent treatment and prep work.No pain after treatment at all and that all it's matters More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2015

Dr. Porras and staff was professional, pleasant, caring and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend their services to all family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2015

Treatment options explained in detail by doctor and assistant. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Everyone at the office is excellent at their respective jobs and also very nice and caring. I would recommend Dr. Porras to everyone I know. Hands down the best dentist I have been to. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2015

Dr Porras : very professionalThe Staff : smiling, caringThe Office : very clean and up to date equipment More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2015

My gum grafting procedure went very smoothly. After returning home, I have had no pain, no swelling, and no bruising during the first 24 hours. I have followed the instructions (about a liquid diet, no staws, no brushing) exactly. Everything seems to be going well, and I look forward to a good outcome.The procedure itself went well--I was comfortable, asleep during the procedure (which seemed to last no time at all), and everyone was kind and thoughtful). More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2015

Dr. Porras is highly knowledgeable in his field, as well as very kind. His staff is very professional and caring. I highly recommend Texas Periodontal Associates for cutting-edge techniques and an overall great experience. I love it that all my questions are answered; also, one cannot help but notice that the office is scrupulously clean and shiny, and all equipment is state-of-the-art. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2015

When I first went to Dr. Porras in 2005, I had eighteen "pockets" in my gums, and Dr. Porras performed surgery to correct that condition. Thanks to the periodontal care of Dr. Porras (then and since), I have healthy, pink gums--no pockets! Dr. Porras has shown himself over the years to be highly knowledgeable and skilled, at the top of his field; it is no wonder that he has been honored as one of Houston's top dentist/periodontist. Also, I thoroughly appreciate Dr. Porras's kindness and caring attitude. Further, his staff is first-rate: professional and skilled, thoughtful, and friendly. I would recommend Texas Periodontal Associates to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2015

Dr. Porras has been honored as one of the outstanding periodontists in Houston, and it is easy to see why: he is clearly outstanding in his field, as well as caring and professional. Also, he leads a team that is also of the highest caliber; everyone in the office is thoughtful, highly-skilled, efficient, and truly nice. I've been a patient since 2005, and I must say that thanks to Dr. Porras, my gums are pink and healthy! It is also a big plus that all equipment is up to date in this beautiful (and clean) office. I highly recommend Texas Periodontal Associates! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2014

I had a tooth implant. I had misgivings about having this done because I did not think I could grow enough bone, etc. to finish the undertaking. I have osteoporosis and have been told my bones are not very good. I am also 87 years old. I gave every excuse I could think of to my dentist, such as, let the crown stay on the tooth and if and when it falls off I'll get the implant. However, she replied, "You might not be as healthy as you are right now." I also told her it was the last of the right bottom teeth and I could just do without it. Once again she gave reasons why I needed it. Dr. Porras and his staff were always very calm and kind to me and after an examination would say things like, "It's looking good." Then there was the Saturday morning when the screw came out. When I saw Dr. Porras on Monday, he asked, "Why didn't you call me?" I said it was Saturday and you're not in the office. He replied, "I would have come in for you." Putting the screw back in was not fun. However, in a few weeks the new root was installed and the new gold crown cemented on top of it and suddenly I felt whole again. This process took a few months and I hope I don't have another one, but as I said, "I feel whole again with the implant and the new gold crown." It was worth doing after all. I think Dr. Porras was the best periodontist to do the implant. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2014

Dr. Porras provides an Excellent and professional service with accurate procedures. My questions were always answered. The staff is very friendly and courteous. I will recommend him to everybody. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr. Porras and his staff do a fantastic job, I would recommend his office to anybody. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2014

Easy in, easy out. Routine cleaning was very thorough and still kind. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2014

I have been very impressed by Dr. Porras, and, also, his entire staff. I had some trepidation before my first consultation, and everyone I spoke with carefully explained the complete process to me and made extra effort to ensure my needs are being met. Dr. Porras even called me to address a question I had and I cannot ever remember a doctor doing that for me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2014

I appreciate the compassion and professionalism of the staff. I love that it also has a family type atmosphere that allows me to feel safe and comfortable. I have al the faith in Dr Porras in his technique and judgment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2014

I was very impress with the professionalism of the staff, Doctor. I was treated like a person not a number, everything was explain to me before and after the procedure was done. Office ladies were very good at explaining the billing process, they followed up with as promise. That means a lot to me, thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2014

Staff was quick to make my impressions and they answered all my questions. The office is exceptionally clean and welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2014

Dr. Porras and his entire staff treated me with courtousy and profressionalism during my visit. I would highly recommend this Practice to anyone in need of these type of services. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2014

Love... it More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Dr Porras, Thank you very much and Congratulations for you perfect and excellent work in my mouth. I need to inform you: No pain in any moment, No bleeding and no pain medicine. Thanks again,Luis Mirón More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2014

Excellent oral surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2014

My appointment was handled very professionally. I was glad I was put to sleep for the implant. Fortunately I have not experienced any pain. Now, I just want the healing to take place so a new tooth can be placed upon the implant.All of my experiences with Dr. Porras and his staff have been good. They are very considerate of your needs.I recommend him when an implant is what you need.Adelma Graham More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2014

Everybody was so caring and professional....Dr Porras is a excellent professional , he gave me different options of the treatment....On my surgery day I was a little nervous...but he and all his team, did a GREAT JOB...!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2014

Estoy muy contenta con el trabajo del Dr Porras, realmente tiene un equipo muy bueno, la gente muy amable, y su trabajo MUY PROFESIONAL...lo recomiendo muchísimo. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2014

I had a restful nap.........Seriously, it was a pleasant experience and the entire team was supportive and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2014

Everyone in the staff is very professional and shows care and concern for the patient. Overall I strongly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2014

I arrive a little early and they were able to see me immediately. Everyone was friendly and very professional. A very nice experience.Dee Feller More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2014

Everyone is so nice and caring. It makes the whole experience so much nicer. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

As always, the entire staff at your office yesterday was professional, helpful, efficient and considerate. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

Consultation was complete, and answered all my questions. Staff is great. Friendly, professional, confident and calming.Comfortable and clean office area. First time visit, and I will not hesitate coming back. Thank-you to Dr. Porras and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2014

I was extremely satisfied with the surgical procedure beginning with Dr. Porras' adept handling of drawing blood and placing the IV in my hand, which I was dreading. I felt nothing during the actual surgery and was surprised at how quickly it was over. Post-op care was excellent as I received a call that night from the dental assistant and from Dr. Porras the next afternoon. Although it is an expensive procedure I trust Dr. Porras and his associates for his expert surgical treatment and placement of dental implants. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2014

Dr. Porras gave me all of the information I needed to make an informed decision. My surgery went better than expected. I was not in nearly as much pain as people had warned me about. I was very pleased with the fact Dr. Porras called me the day following my surgery to check up on me considering that my surgery was Friday, so he called on Saturday. That shows an unusual caring attitude.I have quite a bit more ahead of me in the process and I feel like I am in very good hands. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2014

The staff was very professional from the time I arrived until the procedure was completed. Dr Porras was happy to make sure I understood the whole procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

Thank you so much for your excellent care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2014

Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2014

Quick, professional exam with complete, concise information. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

Dr. Roberto Porras has magic hands! Strongly recommended. Top of the class! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2014

Great experience. Wonderful staff. Very attentive when doing procedures. I was very pleased. Will be receiving others service in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2014

Excellent staff! Very courteous, professional and pleasant!Dr Porres is the "greatest" surgeon! He'll provide excellent suggestions or answers to your dental problems! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2014

Dr. Porras and his staff are very professional and quick! I never have to wait long and they are always very prompt. I still have all of my teeth and plan to hang on to them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2013

Dr. Porras is very professional. He explains everything to you about treatment, what needs to be done until you totally understand - More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Everyone at TX Periodontal has been so helful, informative and considerate. Many thanks for your skilled, professional care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2013

Friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2013

Very good experience. Last thing I remember, I was speaking to Irma about the oxygen I was getting and then, before I knew it, I asked if it was over: I honestly don't remember Dr. Porras doing anything to my mouth! LOL! Anyway, very little discomfort and the staff was wonderful as always! See you soon! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2013

I enjoyed getting to know Julie better! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2013

Great experience out of a less than stellar situation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2013

As always, my treatment yesterday was flawless. The staff is friendly, polite and professional, and the waiting time was short. Even the atmosphere at the office is warm and cheerful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2013

I am very impressed with Dr. Porras advanced techniques in periodontal surgery.The office staff members were very helpful in describing all aspects of the surgery.Max Lenov More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11972166
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2013

Amazing team at Texas Periodontal! Everyone (including Dr. Porras) is beyond helpful and takes the time to listen to your questions and needs. They are legitimately concerned with your well being and making sure you are comfortable pre and post-surgery. I hope I don't have to have another implant, but if I ever do, Texas Periodontal is where you'll find me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2013

Excellent More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2013

Excellent teeth cleaning, very professional. I am completely satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2013

As usual it was pleasant experience. My implant worked very well. I had broken a crown on a rock in a piece of candy. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2013

From Julie to Irma to Daisy to Dr. Porras, everyone is wonderful there. They get the job done! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2013

Best experience ever! I'm so happy I found this doctor and his amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2013

Excellent professionals, caring people. Thank you doctor and staff. I felt really good with your services.I was in good hands. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

I highly recommend Texas Periodontal Associates. The staff is friendly and professional. My only complaint is I wish they had earlier and/or later appointment times. Overall, I'm very pleased by my experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

Personalized attention, very professional, I felt comfortable More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

Wonderful and attentive staff, Dr. Very professional and very caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2013

I just went for my quarterly cleaning and received gentle yet excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2013

I appreciated the gentle attention to my needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2013

my visit was excellent More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2013

It was excellent as usual. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Thank you so much for fitting me in again on such short notice!! Today's the big root canal day :) have a great week!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2013

My office visit was fast, easy, and painless. The staff were all very friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2013

They're great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2013

Everything was great More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Porras' for several years. In addition to a professional and courteous staff, the services are excellent and the results are outstanding. Dr. Porras takes particular interest in his patient's periodontal history and progress and I am confident in the services that have been rendered. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2013

The staff was amazing! Took great care to ensure I was comfortable. Though a bit groggy and slightly sore after the surgery, I awoke the next day with virtually no pain. I am so glad I decided to have this procedure done. I highly recommend Dr. Porras and his excellent staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2013

Good experience and good feedback re how I'm caring for my teeth. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2013

Excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2013

Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, top doc and staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2013

Dr, Porras [and his staff] are to be commended for outstanding knowledge and courtesy in making a patient comfortable and in expediting treatment. After my future treatment I will share my experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2013

Very prifessional and nice atmosphere. All works are done very thoroughly to fully satisfy customer. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2013

Dr. Porras is the best teeth cleaner, ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2013

Best Periodontist in town! Him and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and even better now they've made me confident in my smile! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2013

As is always the case - my experience yesterday at Texas Periodontal Associates was A-plus. The entire staff is professional, accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2013

I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and the experience was pleasant and thorough. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2013

Dr Porras and his staff always provide exceptional service. The staff are all very knowledgeable, friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Dr Porras takes the time to speak with you (not at you, like some doctors) and explain things. I would highly recommend Dr Porras for any of your periodontal needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2013

The staff is courteous, friendly and my appointments have always been on time! I appreciate the amazing service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2013

great everything More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2013

Yet another great visit to the TX Periodontal! The staff really makes you feel comfortable and their efficiency really helps to get you in and out and on with your day. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2013

They are absolutely awesome at this office. Everyone is soo sweet and sincerely friendly. The staff is efficient and work fast. Dr. Porras himself is very nice and does a excellent job in explaining your case to where it is easy to understand and therefore makes it easy to proceed with treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2013

Dr. Porras did a terrific job with a the surgery procedure and follow up. His staff and everyone involved where great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2013

A very professional but friendly office. I was comfortable with the discussions and procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2013

The entire team at Texas Periodontal are the best! They are professional and make you feel very comfortable. Will continue to use them for all of my periodontal needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

Excellent service More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2013

I have been to Dr. Porras office several times for implant surgeries and follow ups and could not ask for anything better. Dr, Porras and his staff are all comforting and professional. His assistant Erma is so knowlegable and is a great asset to the office. Also I once brought my son there for gum issues at the request of his dentist and Dr Porras told him he was ok and didn't need any surgery and we appreciated his honesty. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2013

everything excellent during my visits for implants. Dr. Porras always has done perfect jobs on my teeth. Love him and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2013

Excellent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2013

Fantastic. My stitches were clean, no chipmunk cheeks from my wisdom teeth, and the staff was friendly and helpful with all my post op questions. What a pro team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2013

OUTSTANDING!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2013

Very friendly and polite. I would definately recommend to anyone needing work More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2013

Everthing is going well. See you on the January 21 for post op.Danny More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2013

Excellentn no problem. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2013

They gave me all the information in order to be well prepared. The procedure went as expected. I thought I might experience swelling, but did not. The staff is efficient, courteous, and friendly. Dr Porras is a real professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2013

Excellent care and service. It meant a lot to me that Dr. Porras called the night of my surgery to check on me. That to me is the epitomy of caring for your patient. Thanks to his office staff as well for their sweet spirit in making a potentially painful experience more comfortable. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing periodontal care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2013

Dr Porras is an exceptional professional in his branch. The first stage of our dental implant procedure was a success.Strongly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2012

May I be excused from work today. I still feel drugged.Terri Moses More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2012

The staff is very friendly and helpful and they make sure your never in pain with what ever there doing which is great for a chicken like me and have a very low tolerance to pain More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2012

It was only yesterday afternoon that I had my surgery, but I am feeling great this Thanksgiving morning. One of my prescriptions I purchased "Ketorolac" is for pain, and right now I don't believe I will need it...maybe later today. Dr. Porras and the entire staff have made for a wonderful experience so far. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2012

Very satisfied by the cleaning performed by Kelly. An excellent work, very professional. Congratulations!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2012

I really like the new hygienist. The office staff are friendly. Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2012

It was a very wonderful, warm and professional experience.The staff and the Dr. are very knowledgeable and courteous, I am actually looking forward for my procedure!!!I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2012

I had a cleaning, and it went smoothly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2012

the staff was great and helpful a and the Dr.Porras was amazing would recomed him to anybody that need teeth implants. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2012

Excelent service as always! Thanks you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2012

Professional, courteous and very conscientious staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2012

Office staff is very courteous and everything was explained by the dentist. I'm the dental cowardly type and was put at ease. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2012

Haven't gone to the dentist in 6 years, they only said I had one cavity. Honest and pain-free. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2012

Dr Porras and his staff took excellent care of me and my teeth.He is an excellent doctor! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2012

THe best Doctor in Houston, i feel Amazing Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2012

Yesterday was my first visit to the office for a consulation. I was very pleased with the professional and caring attitude of everyone on the staff.I was even walked to the office down the hall for a xray. That was great.....I was made to feel at home and relaxed. Good job!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2012

I had my gumline reviewed by Dr. Porras in March and returned in August to have one tooth's gum grafted. The staff gave me clear instructions of what to do to prepare for the procedure and what to expect afterwards. The sedation was heavy; I do not remember much the day of the procedure, but the following day I felt great with minor swelling and no need for further pain meds. Dr. Porras and his staff are very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2012

Having your wisdom teeth extracted is never fun and in my personal opinion always a tramatic experience. I recently had to have my last two extracted and even though this is an unpleasant experience Texas Periodontal Associates made this experience the best I have ever had at a dentist office. Great service and the staff makes you feel right at home. I will definitely go back for any of the services they offer that I require. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2012

Shawna did a fabulous job with the deep cleaning/scaling. I had some trepidation coming in about potential discomfort using only the Oraquix but experienced no pain whatsoever. She has a deft and sensitive hand, and I feel like the cleaning was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2012

Just had Dr. Porras complete an All on Four, he did entire mouth of dental implants. Best experience ever, I love my mouth now. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2012

Great crew. The hygenist was very thorough, mindful of her patient's comfort and just plain nice. As usual, the rest of the staff is just as friendly and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2012

For best results: follow the simple instructions given More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2012

I am always impressed by the professionalism in Dr. Porras' office. His expertise is amazing and his staff is competent, friendly and helpful. I loved his new assistant who did my cleaning and xrays, she did such a good job, gave me good advice for maintaining my teeth and was just pleasant. Jennifer always greets patients with a smile and Irma is so calming and efficient! I am happy to have found Dr. Porras, he is the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2012

My two daughters have anxiety when they visit the dentist, but they were completely at ease in your office. Your dental hygenist is fabulous, and Dr. Porras is thorough, knowledgeable, and very patient-oriented. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for outstanding dental treatment and patient care! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2012

Very, very professional. I admit I was notlooking forward to going through this again,but following your instructions I have hadvery little bleeding and pain.Hats off to you and your office staff.Margarette Joes More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2012

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. So far my experience with Dr.Porras and his staff has been very positive and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Porras was thorough and informative. Thank you all for a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Every person with whom I've come in contact - Dr. Porras and his entire staff - has been friendly, professional, caring and considerate. I plan to recommend this office to all my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2011

Did not have to wait to be seen and was given the kind of care that this office is famous far: friendly and thorough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10290024
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Dec 15, 2011

I wouldn't trust anyone else with my mouth! Dr. Porras is the best ever and his staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Dec 15, 2011

Best Dental Surgeon Around - I wouldn't trust anyone else with my mouth! Dr. Porras is the best ever and his staff is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2011

Very friendly and warm welcoming staff. Clean enviroment.Was nervous but Dr. Porras and the staff put me at ease. Dr. Porras and his staff were very thorough in answering questions, even if I asked them repeatedly!!The procedure appeared to go very smoothly and I felt better than I anticipated I would feel. I'm grateful for the experienced and professional care I received and hope to continue to receive. Thank You More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2011

Dr. Porras and staff are very professional. They made me feel comfortable from the time I checked in for my procedure until I left.It is very impressive that Dr. Porras himself gives a follow-up call to the patient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2011

The entire staff is absolutely wonderful. I felt so comfortable and important. They answered every question, offered options, treated me like I was part of their family. I would not go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2011

Excellent handling of the problems and the path to solutions. Looking forward to working with him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2011

Everyone was kind and took care of me. When I called after my surgery the next day, they answered all my questions and truly were concerned. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2011

I was very impressed with the attention and treatment I received at Dr. Porras's office. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Porras explained everything regarding my upcoming treatment plan in a very clear, professional manner. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2011

The staff at Dr Porras office are the friendliest staff i know they make you feel welcome and treat you like a person ano just another patient and Dr Porras is very caring and kind and does everything in in power not to hurt you or make you feel uncomfortable...I highly recommend him to any one with problems with there gums,I had surgery on my upper and lower gums and felt no pain cause he put me to sleep and I had pain as most people do so if your looking for a great Periodental Dr he's the one to see More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

todo esta prectecto muchas gracias,Excelente atencion GREAT DOCTOR..! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10225336
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 29, 2011

Exceptional doctor, office, and staff. Couldn't have been happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 10, 2010

Wonderful doctor and staff. Everyone was professional and nice. Dr. Porras provided great service and now I have confidence in my smile. I was hesitant b/c I knew I needed dental implants but the experience was easy and affordable, not to mention I love my teeth now. Thank you to Dr. Porras and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10225335
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 04, 2010

I have never been SO impressed by a dentist. Dr. Roberto Porras and his staff were exceptional! They actually made me feel like they care about my overall oral health. I actually have a smile I am proud of now, thanks to Dr. Roberto Porras and his implants in one day! I would recommend Dr. Porras to everyone, even those scared of dentists. He is gentle, not to mention he does sedation dentistry, so I didn?t feel a thing. More

5.0
Review from ES  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Porras was great!! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13174837
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2016

Very professional. Feel good this morning. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-12022959
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2016

I don't remember anything from the surgery but got pretty much no instructions for what to do after. More

4.1
ReviewTracker-10217628
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2016

Visit was pleasant. Staff was friendly. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2015

Staff was very nice and helpful. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2015

great office! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2015

Staff as usual are kind, pleasant, and helpful. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2015

Staff was pleasant and made me feel comfortable. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2014

All went great- I love that Irma is a steady and she does a great job making me comfortable as does Dr Porrus. Good cleaning as well !Doris Brand More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2013

Everyone in the office is nice and professional. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2013

The staff was very friendly. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2013

They were very professional, and helpful given the circumstances More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

Friendly and informed staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

Staff was friendly and informed. Dr. Porras was very blunt and to the point; no sugar coating or frills. I LIKE that. There is not ime for being anything other than completely up ffront with the news, no matter what it may be. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2013

The Implant was absolutely painless. The only draw back was after my appt was scheduled I was phoned and told it had to be rescheduled for a 1/2 hour later and then when I got there I had to wait another 45 minutes. For a scaredy cat that was not conducive to wanting to stick around for the surgery. Still because I did so well I would recommend this over a bridge. In fact I have recommended him already to a few people. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2012

I saw the dental hygenist for a cleaning. She was very nice and informative. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10223186
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 15, 2011

I wouldn't trust anyone else with my mouth! Dr. Porras is the best ever and his staff is amazing! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-06-09
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2011

Excellent coordination between my dental office and your office. Personnel very friendly and knowledgeable More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.